Get in touch with us

Premiership Rugby League

The Premiership Rugby League

Premiership Rugby┬áis the highest level of Rugby in the United Kingdom, and together with the Super Rugby and the Top 14, in the world. The League’s official name is “Gallagher Premiership Rugby” and “Gallagher Premiership” to sports sponsors. Since 2021, a total of 13 clubs participate in the Premiership. BT broadcasts up to 80 live matches per season from both Premiership Rugby and the Premiership Rugby Cup.

Newcastle Falcons Logo
Newcastle Falcons
Exeter Chiefs Logo
Exeter Chiefs Rugby Club
Saracens Rugby Logo
Saracens Rugby Club
Bath Rugby Logo
Bath Rugby
Bristol Bears Logo
Bristol Bears Rugby Club
London Irish Logo
London Irish Rugby Football Club
Northampton Saints Logo
Northampton Saints Football Club
Gloucester Rugby Logo
Gloucester Rugby
Harlequins Rugby Logo
Harlequins Rugby
Leicester Tigers Logo
Leicester Tigers