Premiership Rugby League


Premiership Rugby League

The Premiership Rugby League

Premiership Rugby is the highest level of Rugby in the United Kingdom, and together with the Super Rugby and the Top 14, in the world. The League’s official name is “Gallagher Premiership Rugby” and “Gallagher Premiership” to sports sponsors. Since 2021, a total of 13 clubs participate in the Premiership. BT broadcasts up to 80 live matches per season from both Premiership Rugby and the Premiership Rugby Cup.

Read Full Bio Collapse Bio

Popular Premiership Rugby Teams

View All Teams

More UK Rugby Leagues

View All
National League 1 Logo

National League 1